Direct Result

Contact

Hoofdkantoor (zakelijk)

Pedro de Medinalaan 9
1086 XK
Amsterdam

+31 20 519 88 21
info@direct-result.nl

Direct Result is lid van:

logo-dddn

Vestigingen (studenten)

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Zeeburgerdijk 287
1095 AD
Amsterdam

+31 20 639 20 87
amsterdam@direct-result.nl

Eindhoven

Eindhoven

Willemstraat 7
5611 HA
Eindhoven

+31 40 236 79 02
eindhoven@direct-result.nl

Groningen

Groningen

Westerhaven 6
9718 AV
Groningen

+31 50 311 80 20
groningen@direct-result.nl

Nijmegen

Nijmegen

Van Welderenstraat 114
6511 MT
Nijmegen

+31 24 323 08 32
nijmegen@direct-result.nl

Utrecht

Utrecht

Wittevrouwensingel 100
3514 AM
Utrecht

+31 30 271 42 62
utrecht@direct-result.nl

Rotterdam

Rotterdam

Haringvliet 88
3011 TG
Rotterdam

+31 10 236 31 32
rotterdam@direct-result.nl