image description

Kom eenvoudig met ons in contact

Home Contact

Amsterdam hoofdkantoor

020-519 88 21
info@direct-result.nl
Herengracht 429
1017BR, Amsterdam

Contact

  • Amsterdam

    020 639 20 87
    amsterdam@direct-result.nl
    Herengracht 429
    1017 BR Amsterdam

  • Den Bosch

    073 303 2982
    denbosch@direct-result.nl
    Stationsweg 14
    5211 TW ‘s-Hertogenbosch

  • Eindhoven

    040 236 79 02
    eindhoven@direct-result.nl
    Willemstraat 3
    5611 HA Eindhoven

  • Leiden

    071 303 00 70
    leiden@direct-result.nl
    Zoeterwoudseweg 5
    2321 GL Leiden

  • Rotterdam

    010 236 31 32
    rotterdam@direct-result.nl
    Delftsestraat 19 B
    3013 AD Rotterdam

  • Zwolle

    038 303 00 85
    zwolle@direct-result.nl
    Koestraat 6
    8011 NK Zwolle

  • Breda

    076 303 07 94
    breda@direct-result.nl
    Catharinastraat 9
    4811 XD Breda

  • Den Haag

    070 205 49 56
    denhaag@direct-result.nl
    Raamweg 8
    2596 HL Den Haag

  • Groningen

    050 311 80 20
    groningen@direct-result.nl
    Vechtstraat 68a
    9725 CW Groningen

  • Nijmegen

    024 323 08 32
    nijmegen@direct-result.nl
    (vanaf 4 november 2019)
    Derde Walstraat 100
    6511 SP Nijmegen

    (tot 4 november 2019)
    Prins Hendrikstraat 2
    6521 AW Nijmegen

  • Utrecht

    030 271 42 62
    utrecht@direct-result.nl
    Maliesingel 23
    3581 BG Utrecht

  • Enschede

    0533 033071
    enschede@direct-result.nl
    Korte Haaksbergerstraat 18
    7511 JS Enschede